Skip to content
Players walking out of a corn field
You are here: Home Iowa Baseball Iowa Baseball Teams
Iowa Baseball Teams
Written by Field of Dreams Chapter   

There are five minor league professional baseball teams, one independent professional team, and one summer college league team in Iowa:

Iowa Cubs Waterloo Bucks Clinton Lumber Kings Cedar Rapids Kernels Burlington Bees

Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 October 2010 22:27

Chapter info

Chapter Contacts:
Tim Rask

Ralph Christian
First-base Umpire

Steve Elsberry


If you're a SABR member, you can join the chapter at; if you're not a SABR member yet, join today!